CARLOS LATUFF EXPOSED AS A CIA AGENT

Desertpeace

The ‘expose’ …

According to Serra Karaçam @serrakaracam

Making you expose yourself as paid by CIA-Gulen organization to talk right behind people’s right to defend their nation

The response …

 I am a cartoonist, my job is to criticize guys like Erdogan. I’ve fun criticizing him the same way I’m enjoying to bothering you  🙂  More @

And the ‘proof’ …

 I must confess, I am a CIA agent paid to make cartoons about Erdogan...HAHAHAHAHAI must confess, I am a CIA agent paid to make cartoons about Erdogan…HAHAHAHAHA

As I said a thousand times, a day without an attack from the ‘enemy’ is a failed day.

Here’s Carlos’ latest hit against Erdogan …

Hail Your New Führer!Hail Your New Führer!

View original post

Leave a Reply

